Delete your Azmuru account
This public page lets you start an account-deletion request even when you cannot open the app. Azmuru must verify account ownership before a public request is processed.
What happens to your data?
After a verified deletion request is completed, associated account data should be deleted or anonymized except limited records that must be retained for legitimate fraud-prevention, security, accounting, dispute or legal reasons. Those exceptions are described in the Privacy Policy.
Privacy contact: Configure before public launch